I am starting this blog to document my “road to riches” with the hopes of following the struggle an individual takes reaching for financial independency and security with the goal of being able to live of my passive income as it steadily continues to grows.

Through this blog I hope to inspire any and all to reach for their own financial independence and that it doesn’t mean you have to give up any quality of life. I hope that my own experiences will give anyone with the will and determination the tools to take control of their own fiscal situation in this world of uncertainty. Though it may be some time between updates at this blog I’ll try my absolute best to stay true to my followers and my own strategies for a more secure future.

Best regards,

//A.W

Leave a Reply

